Institute on Violence, Abuse & Trauma
TinyJPEG.jpg

Contact

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have questions or would like more information.

Contact Morgan Shaw, Psy.D., Clinical Director at: morgans@ivatcenters.org

  • Clinical and Forensic Services
  • Journals
  • Work Study Positions and internships

Contact Mark Yunker, Meeting & Events Manager at: marky@ivatcenters.org

  • Hawai`i International Summit
  • San Diego International Summit
  • Trainings

Contact Patricia Smith, CE & Bookstore Coordinator at: patricias@ivatcenters.org

  • Continuing Education
  • Bookstore

    Contact Sarina Moretti, Marketing & Sponsorship at: sarinam@ivatcenters.org

    • Collaboration
    • Sponsorship
    • Exhibiting

    Contact Erycha Butler, Summits Assistant, for Summit Registration at: erychab@ivatcenters.org 

    • Summit Registration

    Contact Tiffany Robbins, Executive Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper at: tiffanyr@ivatcenters.org

    • Accounting/Billing
    • Scheduling meetings
    • General Inquiries

     

    Inquire about our services, summits, trainings, journals, or opportunities to get involved and donations

    Name *
    Name
    Phone *
    Phone
    Let us know how we can help you. Please do not include confidential or sensitive information in your message.
     

    ➤ location

    10065 Old Grove Road, Suite 101
    San Diego, CA 92131
     

    Office Hours

    Monday - Friday
    8AM - 5PM
     

    ☎ Contact

    (858) 527-1860

    Fax (858) 527-1743

    working together to end violence ivatcenters.org
    kidguard-nonprofit-badge.png